Home

bunny

Shrink Art, or shrinky dinks as I know them, make excellent beads and charms for jewellery. The semi transparent sheets make tracing possible and are therefore my favourite. My after school art class had a blast. They used paint pens and permanent markers.

We were joined by the creative force who is Victoria. She whipped up a beautiful pineapple motif.

pineapple

bunting

chevron

My senior school fashion class will be explore this media later in the year. I’ll add their work in later.

Leave a Reply

